Kontakta Winnet Västerås

 E-post: 
vasteras@winnet.se
Bankgiro 125-0422

Postadress: 
Kopparbergsvägen 45
722 19 Västerås

 

 

 

Ordförande
Lucia Grimaldi
Suntbolag
076-393 50 79
lucia@suntbolag.se

Sekreterare
Berit Eriksson
AdminService
070-866 07 67
berit@adminservice.se

Kassör
Cina Koskinen
NoCardo

070-558 90 65
cina.koskinen@winnet.se 

Helene Swärd
Swärd Consulting
070-677 02 82
helene@swardconsulting.se

Yvonne Jansson
Självledarskap
073-981 10 28
yvonne@sjalvledarskap.nu

Sahar Svensson
076-209 74 14
sahar_svensson@hotmail.com

Winnet Västerås styrelse 16-095

Catarina Ewertz
Ewertz Coach & Consulting
073-981 10 28
catarina@ewertz.se

Winnet Västerås styrelse  16-095

Sandra Castagna-Holmer
CaSa Economia

sandra@casaeconomia.se